The Gamma Nu Eta National Honor Society held it's annual induction ceremony on February 26, 2013 in the Russell Sage Dining Hall at RPI.  Congratulations to the new inductees!
Karthik Abimanyu
Varghese Augustine
Anthony Barbieri
Tao Chen
Stephen Delucia
Rahul Garg
John Isaac
Justin Karpenski
Xiaoyu Lei
Yueyue Li
Anqi Liu
Ameya Mhaisekar
Adriana Morales
Harsha Mudumba Venkata
Emily Roth
Tejaswini Shastry
Vineet Singh
Xiaojun Sun
Norbert Szmyt
Aaditya Vadnere
Aishwarya Venkatakrishnan   
Jun Xu

New and current members of GNH, February 2013


Popular posts from this blog

Accepted Student's Day, An Award for Plotka, and Some New Phalanx Members!